How can I reset the settings back to the defaults?

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2013 12:08PM PST
Close µTorrent and delete settings.dat and settings.dat.old from %AppData%\uTorrent. It is also possible to clear the settings in the uninstall process.
Are you a Pro customer? Contact our support team