I’m already a Plus customer- what is Pro?

Last Updated: Apr 24, 2018 04:54PM PDT

If you have previously purchased a Plus subscription, the new Pro features will be automatically added to your Client when it is updated, either manually or through an auto-update.

Your subscription will transition to Pro at the point it auto-renews or if you manually renew it. Pro has all the features of Plus.


 

Are you a Pro customer? Contact our support team